Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kimberly 9 days ago

Dobash

The best chocolate cake I have ever had. period. There is nothing else that is superior to this.

Jeri Nakagawa 23 days ago

Saimin

Was delicious!! Have been looking for a place with good saimin. My husband had the fried rice he enjoyed it.

Angelica 27 days ago

Kalua Pork

Beautifully cooked pork! Excellent lunch from the tastiest hot rolls and butter to the tasty Kalua Pork dish. But wait! There's more! Topped off with the paradise cake for dessert...perfect!

Jhum8 about 1 month ago

Oxtail Soup

For my entree, I got the oxtail saimin ($25), which came in the biggest bowl of soup I have ever encountered in my life. The amount of noodles was generous, and the noodles were nicely al dente. The soup came with about three medium-large oxtail pieces, which were amazingly tender. There were also a ton of veggies (lettuce, bok choy, mushrooms, etc) that soaked up the flavor from the soup.

Mark about 1 month ago

Potato Macaroni Salad

Absolutely amazing always a hit at the party’s

Samarin11 15 days ago

Potato Macaroni Salad

I stopped by the Local Place to pick up a birthday cake for my daughter's first birthday. We were celebrating with family who were visiting from New York and I could not help but add to my order my favorite menu item, which is the Potato Macaroni Salad. It was such a hit and a perfect addition to our family beach picnic. King's Hawaiian never disappoints and certainly impressed my foodie New York family.

Cheri 26 days ago

Beef Stew

I've never had anything bad from King's, but this is my favorite dish because it''s just like my mom used to make (delicious).

Hum about 1 month ago

Dobash Cake (Chocolate Chiffon Cake)

The dobash cake was chocolatey and spongey. I think I would have liked the cake better if it had more cake compared to the pudding ratio (but this is a personal preference). I still overall enjoyed the chocolately goodness of the cake!

Ramosabigail7 about 1 month ago

KING'S HAWAIIAN® French Toast

The must have ! Best French toast ever !

Jaeurata325 about 1 month ago

Paradise Cake

This cake has been my family and my husband's family go to cake for birthdays or any occasion. This is the one to get. I love it everytime



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA