Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lillian 3 days ago

Paradise Delight

I don't think there is an item at King's Bakery that I don't like, but I have to say their Paradise (all of them) cakes are my "go to" cakes for sure for any special occasion for any age group. Their Chocolate Dobash cake is perfect for chocolate lovers too and it doesn't have to be refrigerated. I ordered the Paradise Delight Cake and Paradise Cheesecake and it was so delicious, even my niece who is not a cake lover loved it! I have to say also I'm a huge fan of ordering online - they never run out of my favorites if I order ahead of time and curbside pick up!

Rowena 10 days ago

Paradise Cake

My go to cake for all occasions! It's like a taste of the tropics in your mouth! Sooo good!

Joy 11 days ago

Paradise Cake

This is hands down my favorite cake of all time! It has just the right amount of sweetness. The cake is fluffy, the fruit glaze is just the perfect complement. You can't go wrong with this cake. I've had it for birthdays, weddings, etc. It wins my vote for Best Cake in town!

Yangpeixin2014 13 days ago

Mochi Donut

I love the Mochi donut soooo much!!! Reasonable price with a variety of flavors! Personal favorite are blueberry, Lilikoi, and Match Pineapple, but please try them all! Not too terribly sweet like typical American Donuts but chewy and fruity:))) highly recommend!

Jackie 14 days ago

Paradise Cake

We had our wedding cake catered from King's Hawaiian with this Paradise Cake- so yummy and so beautiful! Everyone loved it!

Skcwedding20 9 days ago

Carrot Cake

We love the paradise cake (and is always our go to), but we decided to try the Carrot Cake for something different. BEST DECISION! We love the carrot cake - lots of fruit inside and moist. We even ordered it for one of the tiers in our wedding cake. If you want to venture and try something new, the carrot cake is a win!

Donnajcook1180 11 days ago

Kings Hawaiian Original Hawaiian Sweet Rolls

Memoral day hots .Yum! Nothing is better than your first bbq of the summer, with a grilled hot dog on a Kings Hawaiian hot dog roll. Nothing gets better than that. KINGS HAWAIIAN sooo addicting. Yeah

Janine 13 days ago

Paradise Cake

The Paradise Cake is by far my favorite cake ever!! It's so light and fluffy and the flavors are like no other. Guava, passion fruit and lime, yum!! We celebrated my birthday at work on Friday and everyone loved this cake.

Karen8403 13 days ago

Dobash Cake (Chocolate Chiffon Cake)

Don't live in the area anymore, but always get a dobash cake for my mom when in town! Its my mom and sons fave!

Judy 16 days ago

Paradise Delight

Loved this cake so much not only in looks but taste that I bought it both custom ordered and regular for my co-workers, hoped that they would loved it as much as I did and I had great reviews. They loved it! It was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA