Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

April about 5 hours ago

Paradise Cake

Ordered Ohana Pack2 and Paradise Cake to celebrate Gramma's 86th birthday! Couldn't resist a Shaka tea and musubi for the drive home. Always good food and good service.

Jim 2 days ago

Kalua Pork

Really really really bad… I was deciding between the Katsu Chicken and the Pulled Pork and the waitress insisted I get the pork. Came out 3 minutes later gray, fatty, and steaming. Very obviously microwaved. One of the worst meals I've ever had. Shame on you. Update… they are silencing us. My lovely girlfriend cannot find my review. Shame! Shame on you!

Ryan 8 days ago

Big Island Breakfast

I would recommend this breakfast dish to everyone, regardless the time of day. The Kings Hawaiian french toast is secretly filled with a custardy goo that does not disappoint! Hints of vanilla and cinnamon mix perfectly with the powdered sugar and crispy exterior. Eggs and bacon were flavorful and cooked perfectly. A sweet Hawaiian twist on an all American classic. I decided on a slice of rainbow cheesecake for desert and was delighted at the subtle lime, guava, and passion fruit cheesecake filling with a pie crust only for a historic Hawaiian Bakery!

Geejane2 10 days ago

Paradise Cake

The best cake I've ever had would definitely buy it again

Dubbingprince 10 days ago

Loco Moco

I grew up on Maui, and would sometimes go to a local mom-and-pop shop that served loco moco. From the moment I stepped inside, heard the music, sat down, saw the detail put into the tables and atmosphere, sipped their amazing Kona coffee, and took my first bite of their loco moco, a wave of emotion came over me. I was back home, if only for an hour. The loco moco is cooked so well, with just the right amount of firmness in the hamburger, to just the right amount of softness in the over easy eggs, to the flavorful brown gravy over the bed of white rice. It also came with their macaroni salad, in which you could also taste potatoes - just like the island. If I could give 10 out of 5 stars, I would! Thank you, King's Hawaiian, for creating this establishment and letting me feel the Aloha again.

Riverasvictoria48 1 day ago

Spam Musubi

On July 27, 2021 my mother and I decided to try out Hawaiian cuisines from King's Hawaiian restaurant and bakery. It was truly a a feast with so many different plates and a multitude of options. For our first starter, we decided to have the spam musubi and it was the best choice we ever made. The spam was really tasty and the sesame seeds in the musubi really gave it a flavorful taste. The dipping sauce of teriyaki really made this plate extra tasty and the pickled vegetables were also just as great. For any customer that wants to try this meal, please do you will not regret it and it will be the best dicision you make for a starter.

Chontiee 2 days ago

Fresh Fruit Tart

This is really the best fruit tart ever! For me, it's way better than portos 😋

Leann 9 days ago

Wonder Cake

Great food, service, you'll LOVE IT!!!

Geejane2 10 days ago

Paradise Delight

A friend got this cake for an event that I attended and I was a little bit skeptical but I have never had a cake so good in my life hats off to the chef and I'll definitely be buying it again it's a must-have for anybody

Kayla 11 days ago

Paradise Cake

I've ordered the cake several times. My whole family enjoys it. It's my favorite cake.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA